Back for good ..?

23 Jan

Wow, it’s been a while since I updated this. I’ve neglected my blog a bit over the past few months, since I had to use as a host for my course assignments and workshop exercises, so please do ignore those posts (I’m unsure if/when I can delete them.)

Anyway, I decided that 2011 is the year I will make an effort to keep this going, and ideally I’d like to do at least one post a week – but we’ll see how that pans out! Haven’t really decided which direction to go with it – I do enjoy a good rant about current issues that get me riled, but I also love fashion/beauty blogs so it could turn into a mix of both. If you have any ideas, feel free to let me know.

I’m going to try and link it up to my twitter page (follow me @georgiaalice18) but I’m not the most technically minded person so I’m not sure how successful I’ll be.

So yes, keep your eyes peeled for more posts, and if you don’t see them, be sure to comment and tell me I need to stick to at least one of my new years resolutions.

Leave a Reply

